BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Eastern Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011104T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=11 TZOFFSETFROM:-0400 TZOFFSETTO:-0500 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010311T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=2SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0500 TZOFFSETTO:-0400 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Bill Titus";RSVP=FALSE:mailto:billtitus59@yahoo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Dorrie Keyes";RSVP=FALSE:mailto:deckwork2@yahoo.com ATTENDEE;CN="Kim Gauen";RSVP=FALSE:mailto:kgauen@gmail.com ATTENDEE;CN="Kozlansky, Jerry (CCPR)";RSVP=FALSE:mailto:jkozlansky@carmelcl ayparks.com ATTENDEE;CN="Laura McCloughan";RSVP=FALSE:mailto:laura.mccloughan@gmail.com ATTENDEE;CN="Lisa Meek";RSVP=FALSE:mailto:meekwarren@gmail.com ATTENDEE;CN="Matt Belsley";RSVP=FALSE:mailto:mattbelsley@gmail.com ATTENDEE;CN="Phil Flannagan";RSVP=FALSE:mailto:phil.flannagan@gmail.com ATTENDEE;CN="Shelly Brown";RSVP=FALSE:mailto:shellybrown160@msn.com ATTENDEE;CN="Jacob Luken";RSVP=FALSE:mailto:Jacob.Luken@hamiltoncounty.in.g ov ATTENDEE;CN="Michael Allen";RSVP=FALSE:mailto:mallen@carmelclayparks.com ATTENDEE;CN="Taylor Wilson";RSVP=FALSE:mailto:Taylor.Wilson@hamiltoncounty. in.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Allison Buriff";RSVP=FALSE:mailto:allison.buriff@gmail.com ATTENDEE;CN="Brian Atkinson";RSVP=FALSE:mailto:brianeatkinson@gmail.com ATTENDEE;CN="Chandler Bryant";RSVP=FALSE:mailto:Chandler.Bryant@hamiltoncou nty.in.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Chloe Mannan (CCPR Parks Coord)";RSVP=FALSE:mailto:cmannan@car melclayparks.com ATTENDEE;CN="Dan McCord (dan.mccord@outlook.com)";RSVP=FALSE:mailto:dan.mcc ord@outlook.com ATTENDEE;CN="Greg Butts";RSVP=FALSE:mailto:Greg.Butts@hamiltoncounty.in.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Kathleen Tranovich";RSVP=FALSE:mailto:ketranovich21@gmail.com ATTENDEE;CN="Mark Jungemann";RSVP=FALSE:mailto:markjungemann@gmail.com ATTENDEE;CN="Mars Gralia (mjg.conservation@yahoo.com)";RSVP=FALSE:mailto:mj g.conservation@yahoo.com ATTENDEE;CN="SARAH BECKERMAN (FOWR)";RSVP=FALSE:mailto:svbeckerman@gmail.co m ATTENDEE;CN="Steve Sneath";RSVP=FALSE:mailto:Steve.Sneath@hamiltoncounty.in .gov ATTENDEE;CN="Dan Popiela";RSVP=FALSE:mailto:Dan.Popiela@hamiltoncounty.in.g ov ATTENDEE;CN="James Adams";RSVP=FALSE:mailto:james@juniper-farms.com ATTENDEE;CN="Robert Gomez";RSVP=FALSE:mailto:rgomez@callcarpenter.com ATTENDEE;CN="Tom Groot";RSVP=FALSE:mailto:static983@aim.com ATTENDEE;CN="Lynsey Johnston";RSVP=FALSE:mailto:lynsey.johnston@hamiltoncou nty.in.gov ATTENDEE;CN="Abigal Wallace (CCPR Vol Coord)";RSVP=FALSE:mailto:awallace@ca rmelclayparks.com ATTENDEE;CN="James Adams";RSVP=FALSE:mailto:jhuntadams@gmail.com CATEGORIES:Event,Claire- Mtg. CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20240307T133431Z DESCRIPTION:Alternate between GENERAL meetings and committee meetings. All are welcome. 12 pm start time on the first Wednesday of the month.\n\n \ n\nMarch- Committee – HC Tourism Office 37 E. Main Street Carmel\n\nApr il – General – Fairgrounds Conference Room\n\nMay – Committee Fairgr ounds Conference Room\n\nJune – General\n\nJuly – Comm\n\nAugust – G eneral\n\nSept. – Comm\n\nOct – General\n\nNov – Comm\n\nDec - Gener al\n\n \n\nCommittee meetings:\n\nTech 12-1\n\nEducation 1-2\n\n__________ ______________________________________________________________________ \n\ nMicrosoft Teams meeting \n\nJoin on your computer\, mobile app or room de vice \n\nClick here to join the meeting \n\nMeeti ng ID: 281 289 889 427 \nPasscode: 5PwsxA \n\nDownload Teams | Join on the web \n\nLearn More | Meeting options \n\n______________________________________________________________________ __________ \n\n \n\n DTEND;TZID="Eastern Standard Time":20240403T140000 DTSTAMP:20240215T123223Z DTSTART;TZID="Eastern Standard Time":20240403T120000 LAST-MODIFIED:20240307T133431Z LOCATION:Microsoft Teams Meeting ORGANIZER;CN="Claire Lane":mailto:Claire.Lane@hamiltoncounty.in.gov PRIORITY:5 RECURRENCE-ID;TZID="Eastern Standard Time":20240403T120000 SEQUENCE:7 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-us:HIP Monthly Mtg. TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000D02C940D846BD901000000000000000 0100000003B10E66E9D7AD343B46C271968CDFEF6 X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:< !--[if gte mso 9]>\n\n

Alternate between GENERAL meetings and committee meetings. \; All are welcome. \; 12 pm star t time on the first Wednesday of the month.

 \;

March- Committee –\; HC T ourism Office \; 37 E. Main Street Carmel

April –\; General –\; Fairgrounds Conference Room

May –\; Committee Fairgrounds Conference Room

June –\; General

July –\; Comm

August –\; General

Sept. –\; Comm

Oct –\; General

Nov –\; Comm

Dec - General< o:p>

 \;

Committee meetings:

Tech 12-1< /p>

Education 1-2

______________________________________________ __________________________________

Micros oft Teams meeting

Join on your computer\, mobile app or room dev ice

Click here to join the meeting

Meeting ID: 281 289 889 427
Passcode: 5PwsxA

________________________________________________ ________________________________

 \;

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:TRUE X-MS-OLK-APPTLASTSEQUENCE:17 X-MS-OLK-APPTSEQTIME:20231208T153129Z X-MS-OLK-AUTOFILLLOCATION:FALSE X-MS-OLK-AUTOSTARTCHECK:FALSE X-MS-OLK-CONFTYPE:0 END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR